Merry Christmas!

Johann came over to spend Christmas with me. It’s our second Christmas together and I couldnt be any happier. Im looking forward to a new year with him and an infinite number of Christmas too! *blush*

He also changed his hairstyle, and i love that we almost have matching EVERYTHING lately. It’s quite cute that he isnt embarrassed doing stuffs like these with me.

Ive had a blast with him, and with D-Tri and Damien a while later to share the Christmas dinner me and Johann prepared. Im glad there wasnt any bickering from Johann and D-tri and I want to thank Damien for this wonderful picture of me and my boyfriend!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE & ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS!!

from Johann and Rejeenah~

Leave a Reply

