Ugh.

Dagger and Isaiah rewigged

Me and Damien rushed to the stylist because my hair is growing out and my roots are showing. Yes, i do have these maroonish color as my real hair, I HATE IT! But it seems it can prove that me and baby brother Johann are related, i might as well keep it for a while.

Damien decided to get a hair cut and get a rebond. He also removed his highlights and had his hair colored all platinum white.

he also removed his blue contact lenses, like i told him too. He needs to stand out in order to get girls like i do.

Dont even ask me about the date i went to last time.

It was a disaster, and in the end, i still didnt get the name of that girl.

– Dagger –

Leave a Reply

