Tired.

o0640048010190432254

Ah, yes, yesterday Me, Johann and Damien went out to see some human friends.

I hate travelling but if it means meeting new friends *ehemgirlsehem* im fine with it.

It was fun and of course i love the attention I’ve been given, but… but…

WHY IS DAMIEN GETTING MORE ATTENTION THAN I??!

This is an outrage. I am hotter and sexier than him, I can prove it with the long list of girls I dated, and another list of girls who are still after me.

Ah, no matter, I know he does not care. BUT!!!!

JOHANN GOT A LOT OF ATTENTION TOO!

ah. because he aimed for cute last night. I aimed for HOT.

no matter, he is my little brother after all, so i’ll let it go this time.

Oh. What time is it? Gah. I’ll be late for my date with the girl I met this morning whose name i completely forgot.

i’m off!

– Dagger –

Leave a Reply

